11 Day 10 Night Komodo Liveaboard

Destinations : Bali-Komodo-Bali

The Komodo National Park is a national park in Indonesia located within the Lesser Sunda Islands in the border region between the provinces of East Nusa Tenggara and West Nusa Tenggara. The park includes the three larger islands Komodo, Padar and Rinca, and 26 smaller ones, with a total area of 1,733 km² (603 km² of it land). Fringing and patch coral reefs are extensive and best developed on the north-east coast of Komodo. The park is rich in marine life, including whale sharks, ocean sunfish, manta rays, eagle rays, pygmy seahorse, false pipefish, clown frogfish, nudibranchs, blue-ringed octopus, sponges, tunicates, and coral.

Diving Schedule

Day 1 : Benoa Harbor – Candi Dasa
Day 2 : Satonda Island
Day 3 & 4 : North Komodo
Day 5 & 6 : South Komodo
Day 7 & 8 : North Komodo
Day 9 : Moyo Island
Day 10 : Tulamben
Day 11 : Benoa Harbor

Contact us for other question. Email : bali-ssc@indo.net.id

Bali’s most famous dive site