拉贾安帕–常问问题

如何到达或离开索隆 -西巴布亚(SOQ)

拉贾安帕的旅行是从西巴布亚的索隆开始跟结束。我们将在索隆机场(SOQ)汇合,并将开始整个旅行探险。您可以通过雅加达(CGK),望加锡(UPG Ujung Pandang),Bali(DPS,Denpasar)或Manado(MDC),可以从Sorong(SOQ)飞往Sorong(SOQ)。

国际航班

目前我们还没有为我们的客人预订国际航班。我们建议您通过雅加达(CGK)或巴厘岛登巴萨(DPS)安排您的国际往返机票,方便您连接国内航班。

请注意:如果您通过雅加达或巴厘岛换班机,一些国际和国内航班并不总是抵达或离开同一个航站楼。在雅加达,他们有免费的巴士穿梭乘客。在巴厘岛,您将要步行约500米,或您可以乘坐短途出租车,约 50,000rp / $ 4。

国内航班

有一些运营商向Sorong提供国内航班; Garuda印度尼西亚/ Sriwijaya Air / Lion Air / Express Air

预订国内机票

您可能需要印尼信用卡。如果您希望帮助预订国内航班,您可以与我们营销人员的成员进行安排,帮助您预订旅行

酒店

我们通常在在行程的出发日或抵达日会包括接送您,所以我们可以推荐和预订索隆的当地酒店。以下是一些索隆的酒店选择:瑞雅国际酒店、马里亚特酒店、皇家妈妈艾美酒店等。

航班时刻表

在预订航班之前,请与您选定的运营商确认当前时间表,以便日程安排更改。海洋巡航旅行的代理商不对任何航班延误,取消或时间表的变更负责。

我需要什么潜水衣?

潜水的温度在26-28摄氏度之间及温暖的热带水域通畅一个3mm 的潜水衣就适合以足够大多数人。但是如果你很容易感冒,你可能想要穿上一个完整的潜水服(3mm或更多)和敞篷。

您是否使用12毫升或15毫升坦克潜水,是否使用DIN或Yoke阀门?

我们的坦克都有INT阀和DIN插件。您不需要带适配器。我们可以根据要求提供15毫升坦克(不包括租赁费用,并视库存和容量)

什么时候到访拉贾安帕的最佳时间?

我们在拉贾安帕地区进行不同的行程。对于南部地区- Misool,最好的时间是11月至4月。对于丹皮尔海峡和北部拉贾安帕行程,全年潜水都很好。拉贾安帕与印度尼西亚的西部地区略有不同,这些地区的湿润和干燥季节都很明显。在拉贾安帕特,全年的天气炎热潮湿,而且可能会有一些沉重的骤雨,它们一般生活短暂,其次是阳光充足。

行程必带项目的清单

护照,潜水卡,日志,太阳乳液,帽子,太阳镜,书籍,MP3 /平板电脑,相机充电器,记忆棒/ SD卡,个人饮料,任何旅行额外的现金,如啤酒,按摩,设备出租,硝基和提示为船员。

潜水装备检查表

BCD,调节器,鳍/靴,面具,呼吸管,潜水服,潜水电脑,带电池的手电筒,SMB,罩,珊瑚钩。如果您没有,我们提供的租赁服务,请让我们知道配件和尺寸(如适用)。在任何拉贾安帕旅行期间,客人必须使用潜水电脑,如果您没有,我们可以在船上出租

我需要签证吗?

签证豁免或抵达签证(VoA);许多国家现在在抵达时免费30天,有些支付35美元以获得VoA,其他国家必须在到达之前获得签证。

护照

确保您的护照处于良好状态,有足够的页面,有效期至少6个月,您可以进入印度尼西亚。如果不确定,请与当地的印度尼西亚大使馆联系。

我需要在机场支付离境税吗?

离境税;印度尼西亚乘客服务费(IPSC)已经更改(2015年3月),以包含在您的机票价格中。如果不确定,请与您的航空公司联系。

我应该购买旅游与潜水保险吗?

潜水保险是本次旅行的必修项。我们也强烈建议您获得足够的旅游保险。请检查您的潜水需求的旅行保险。如果不涵盖,我们建议使用DAN(潜水员警报网络)或其亚太分公司。

旅游保险

请注意 – 我们不能对航空公司的航班更改,延误或取消进行追究。我们强烈建议您采取足够的保险来弥补这种可能性。我们建议世界游牧民族为旅行保险提供灵活的全球保障。

按照安全潜水的做法,我们不能在任何旅行中进行减压潜水或独奏潜水

这个地区疟疾是否存在?我需要免疫增强剂吗?

在旅行到任何目的地时,您应该了解常规疫苗接种的最新信息。一些疫苗也可能需要旅行,而风险很低一些卫生专业人员建议甲型和伤寒旅行疫苗。 Raja Ampat是一个低风险的疟疾区;建议您采取适当的预防措施,防止疟疾。以下抗疟药物被认为是安全的潜水;强力霉素或恶灵酮。Mefloquine(Lariam)不推荐潜水。良好的预防措施包括夜晚和长期武装穿着的衣服。如果不确定任何健康问题,请在旅行前咨询潜水医生,还可以查看最新的旅行健康信息

有燃料附加费吗?

目前没有燃油附加费,但可能会出现任何广泛的波动。

什么插头类型可用?

我们有2针标准插头,每个机舱220伏,休息室,用餐区和潜水甲板。 110v插座可在餐厅区域的桌子/柜台上使用

拉贾安帕有互联网/移动信号吗?

离开索隆不久之后,在拉贾安帕北部和中部地区间歇性地上网/移动信号,南部非常有限。Telkomselsimpati卡是最好的本地卡购买,只需美金三元。虽然目前没有无线网络/卫星互联网可以在海洋巡航旅行的船只,但我们所有的船都有二十四小时卫星电话可用在船上

国内航班允许多少行李?

大多数航空公司允许每个人托运10-20公斤的行李或携带 7公斤的行李。额外重量每公斤(2-3美元/公斤)。最大津贴在20到30 公斤之间。请咨询您的旅行社或航空公司(如果直接预订)了解实际细节。

你可以预订我的航班吗?

海洋巡航旅行可协助您预订国内门票。然而,在这个时候国际机票需要由客人/潜水员自己负责。

那天气如何?我应该装什么衣服?

一般来说,轻型的服装是适合一整天,如短裤和T恤应该是足够的。最常见的是炎热和阳光明媚的晴朗的蓝天。然而,西北季候风可能会偶尔发生短暂但沉重的大雨,您可能想要带上防水外套。

我们会有任何陆地的参观或旅行吗?

拉贾安帕在水面以上令人惊叹,因此我们希望尽可能偶尔访问岛屿。典型的地面游览活动包括参观红树林,清晨观鸟,我们也可以在当地的一个村庄停下来,对于我们的客人来说也是很棒的,也是为了支持当地的村庄,还有很多海滩可以参观有一些惊人的观点。

我应该多少提示船员?

我们建议您在10%的旅行价格的基础上工作,或者如果您希望奖励他们的优质服务,这完全取决于您。(美元或印度尼西亚卢比优先)

Raja Ampat – Frequently Asked Questions

How to get to & from Sorong (SOQ), West Papua

Raja Ampat trips start and finish in Sorong, West Papua, we will be there to meet you at Sorong Airport (SOQ) and transport you to your liveaboard adventure. It is easiest to fly to & from Sorong (SOQ) via Jakarta (CGK), Makassar (UPG Ujung Pandang), Bali (DPS, Denpasar), or Manado (MDC).

International Flights

At the moment we are not yet booking international flights for our guests. We do recommend for ease of connecting domestic flights that you arrange your international round-trip tickets via Jakarta (CGK) or Denpasar, Bali (DPS)

Please be aware that if you are travelling via Jakarta or Denpasar, some International & Domestic flights do not always arrive/depart from same terminal building. In Jakarta they have free buses that shuttle passengers between terminals. While in Bali you will either have to walk, approx.. 500meter, or take a short taxi ride, approx. 50,000rp/$4.

Domestic airlines

There are a number of operators who offer domestic flights to and from Sorong; Garuda Indonesia / Sriwijaya Air / Lion Air / Express Air

Booking Domestic Flights

You may need an Indonesian credit card. If you would like help with booking domestic flights you can arrange this with the member of our marketing staff that is helping you to book your trip


We can help recommend and book local hotels in Sorong where we can pick you up & drop off on Trip Departure/arrival day. Check out the following hotel options in Sorong; Swiss-Belhotel; Hotel Mariat; Royal Mamberamo; JE MeridienHotel;Waigo Hotel,


Please check the current schedule with your chosen operator before booking flights as schedules are subject change. Sea Safari Cruises and recommended agents cannot be held responsible for any flight delays, cancellation, or changes in schedules.

What Exposure suit do I need?

Warm, tropical waters with temperatures between 26-28C mean a 3mm shorty is fine for most, however if you do get cold easily you may want to bring along a full wetsuit (3mm or more) and hood.

Are you diving with 12L or 15L tanks and are you using DIN or Yoke valves?

Our tanks have both INT valves and DIN inserts. You don’t need to bring an adapter. We can provide 15L tanks on request (rental fee applicable and subject to availability on booking)

When is the best time to visit Raja Ampat?

We conduct different itineraries in the Raja Ampat area. For the southern area, Misool, the best time is between November and April. For Dampier Strait and Northern Raja Ampat itineraries, diving is good throughout the year. Raja Ampat is a little different from the western areas in Indonesia which have pronounced wet and dry seasons. In Raja Ampat the weather is hot and humid all year around, and whilst there may be some heavy showers they are generally short lived and followed by long sunny periods.

Check List of what to bring?

PASSPORT, Dive cards, log books, Sun lotion, hats, sunglasses, books, MP3/Tablet, camera chargers, memory sticks/SD cards, personal beverages, CASH for any Trip extras; beer, massage, equipment rental, nitrox, and tip for the crew.

Check List for Diving Gear

BCD, Regulator, Fin/booties, Mask, snorkel, wetsuit, dive computer, torch with batteries, SMB, hood, reef hook. If you do not have we have rental gear available, just let us know what items and sizes (if applicable) in advance as all gear is subject to availability. Guests are required to use dive computers during any Raja Ampat trip, if you do not have, we have them available for rent onboard.

Do I need a visa?

Visa Exemption or Visa on Arrival (VoA); many countries now receive a free 30 days on arrival, some pay USD35 to obtain VoA, others will have to obtain Visa BEFORE Arrival.


ensure your passport is in good order, has enough pages, is valid for at least 6 months, and that you are able to enter Indonesia. Check with your local Indonesia Embassy if unsure.

Will I need to Pay Departure Tax at the airport?

Departure Tax; Indonesia Passenger Service Charge (IPSC) has changed (Mar-2015) to be included in your flight ticket price. Please check with your airline if unsure.

Should I purchase Travel & Dive Insurance?

Dive Insurance is compulsory for this trip. We also strongly advise you get adequate travel insurance. Please check your travel insurance policy for your diving needs. If not covered them we recommend DAN (Divers Alert Network) or their Asia Pacific branch.

Travel Insurance

please NOTE: we cannot be held accountable for airline flight changes, delays, or cancellations. We STRONGLY advise you take out adequate insurance to cover such eventualities. We recommend World Nomad for their flexible worldwide cover for travel insurance.


Follow Safe Diving Practices at ALL times we do not allow Decompression Diving or Solo Diving on any of our trips

Is Malaria present in this area? Will I need Immunisation boosters?

You should be up to date on routine vaccinations while traveling to any destination. Some vaccines may also be required for travel, while the risk is low some Health professionals recommend travel vaccines for Hepatitis A and Typhoid. Raja Ampat is a low risk Malaria Zone; however it is advised you take the proper precautions against malaria. The following anti-malaria drugs are considered safe with diving; Doxycycline or malarone. Mefloquine (Lariam) is NOT recommended with diving. Good preventative measures include DEET and long armed/legged clothing in evenings. If unsure about any health matters please consult a diving doctor prior to your trip, you can also check out up to date travel health information

Is There a fuel Surcharge?

There is NO fuel surcharge in place at this time but may be implemented to account for any wide fluctuations.

What Plug types are available?

We have 2 pin standard plugs, 220v in every cabin, in the lounge, dining area, and dive deck. 110v sockets are available at the tables/counters in the restaurant area

Is there Internet/ Mobile signal available in Raja Ampat?

Not long after you leave Sorong, Raja Ampat has intermittent internet/ mobile signal in the north/ central areas of Raja Ampat and very limited in the south. Telkomsel simpati sim card is the best local card to buy and costs only 3usd. Plus credit to add on top!!! Whilst currently there is no wifi/satellite internet available on Sea Safari trips the all Sea Safari vessels have 24hr Satellite phone available onboard.

How much luggage is allowed on domestic flights?

Most airlines allow 10-20kg/pax check, & 7kg carryon. Additional weight is charged per/kilo (USD2-3/ kilo). Maximum allowance between 20-30kg. Consult with your Travel Agent or Airline carrier (if booking directly) for actual details.

Can you Book my flights?

Sea Safari Cruises can assist you with booking your domestic tickets. However, at this time international flight tickets need to be taken care of by the guest/diver

How about the weather? What Clothes should I bring?

Generally, throughout the day, light clothing such as shorts and T-Shirt should be enough, most often it is hot and sunny with fine clear blue skies. However the Northwest monsoon can bring occasional brief but heavy downpours, you may want to bring along a waterproof jacket just incase.

Will There be any land based visits?

Raja Ampat is as stunning above the water as it is below and so we like to include occasional visits to the islands whenever possible. Typical land based excursions include visits to mangroves, early morning hikes for bird watching, we also might stop off at a local village which is great for our guests and also for us to support the local village too, there are numerous Beaches we can visit along with some amazing view points.

How Much should I tip the crew?

We suggest you work on a basis of 10% of your trip price, or more if you wish to reward their excellent service, this is entirely up to you of course. (USD or Indonesian Rupiah preferred)